Contact

V.V.O.V.
Slameuterstraat 4, 2861 Onze–Lieve–Vrouw–Waver
Rekeningnummer AXA Belgium, BE72 7512 0745 1516

Nationaal Bestuur

  • voorzitter Peter De Gang
  • ondervoorzitters: Chantal De Geyter en Maria Loureiro
  • penningmeester: Sibylle Malysse
  • ledenadministratie: Wouter Meert
  • Eorna delegatie: Maria Loureiro en Peter De Gang
  • Werkgroep hoop, voorzitter: Chris De Blezer
  • Redactie Scalpel: Kim Byn
  • Werkgroep VVOV Oost- & West-Vlaanderen, voorzitter: Edith Haemers
  • Werkgroep VVOV Antwerpen, voorzitter: Kristin De Jongh
  • Werkgroep VVOV Vlaams Brabant, voorzitter: Johan Gaens
  • Werkgroep VVOV Limburg, voorzitter: Katrien Fiddelaers
  • Wetenschappelijk Onderzoek & Opleiding: Monique Van Hiel
  • Werkgroep recovery, voorzitter: Kim Byn

Contactgegevens

Kim Byn, telefoon 0499 23 20 49
Hovenierstraat 42, 9940 Evergem
redactie, redactie@operatieverpleegkundige.be
UZ GENT, kim.byn@uzgent.be

Philippe Boucherie, philippe.boucherie@telenet.be, philippe.boucherie@gmail.com, telefoon 0475 34 60 63
Tempelstraat 15, 9700 Oudenaarde, telefoon 055 45 51 16
UZ GENT, philippe.boucherie@uzgent.be, telefoon 09 332 62 22

Bart Cooreman, telefoon 0475 53 18 63
Veldeken 94, 9240 Zele
Arteveldehogeschool, bart.cooreman@arteveldehs.be

Chris De Bleser, chrisdebleser@skynet.be
Meir 77 B, 2890 Sint-Amands, telefoon 03 889 05 12
werk, telefoon 03 890 16 95

Peter De Gang, telefoon 0495 86 65 70, peter.de.gang@telenet.be
Slameuterstraat 4, 2861 O.L.V-Waver, telefoon 015 64 46 40
info, info@operatieverpleegkundige.be
Klina Antwerpen

Chantal De Geyter, telefoon 0498 20 96 90
Aarschotsebaan 153, 1910 Kampenhout
IMELDA Ziekenhuis BONHEIDEN, chantal.degeyter@imelda.be, telefoon 015 50 53 15

Kristin De Jongh, kristin.de.jongh@telenet.be
Schildebaan 28, 2240 Zandhoven, telefoon 03 464 14 14
AZ Sint-Jozef ZOERSEL, kristin.dejongh@emmaus.be, 03 380 23 30

Katrien Fiddelaers, telefoon 0479 29 49 88
Hazenbroekstraat 15, 3545 Loksbergen
AZ DIEST, katrien.fiddelaers@azdiest.be, telefoon 013 35 41 85

Johan Gaens, telefoon 0473 97 44 87
Rotselaarsesteenweg 37, 3018 Wijgmaal, telefoon 016 89 96 58
UZ LEUVEN, johan.gaens@uzleuven.be, telefoon 016 34 23 11

Edith Haemers, edith.haemers@skynet.be
Poolse Winglaan 82, 9051 Sint-Denijs-Westrem, telefoon 09 245 35 26

Marc Haselaars, marc.haselaars@skynet.be, telefoon 0478 21 44 20
St. Lodewijkstraat 76, 3600 Genk
ZOL GENK, telefoon 089 32 50 60, marc.haselaars@zol.be

Maria Loureiro, marialoureiro11@gmail.com, telefoon 0496 97 60 10
Platanenlaan 18, 9200 Dendermonde, telefoon 052 41 42 92

Sibylle Malysse, telefoon 0475 64 32 31
C. Buyssestraat 14, 8510 Marke
AZ GROENINGE KORTRIJK, sibylle.malysse@azgroeninge.be, telefoon 056 63 51 50

Wouter Meert, telefoon 0478 30 22 26
Linkhoutstraat 225, 3560 Lummen, telefoon 013 55 44 16
UZ LEUVEN, telefoon 016 34 40 07 wouter.meert@uzleuven.be

Inge Mertens, ivan.matthijs@telenet.be, telefoon 0476 71 76 99
Irisstraat 16, 2850 Boom, telefoon 03 293 08 61
KH Familie REET, telefoon 03 880 99 00

Greta Pauwels, telefoon 0471 29 77 24
Stationsstraat 91 bus 4, 9900 Eeklo, telefoon 09 345 62 85
AZ ALMA campus EEKLO, via jo.thange@azalma.be, telefoon 09 376 05 70

Jo Tanghe, jotanghe@telenet.be, telefoon 0485 71 62 18
Merelstraat 16, 9950 Waarschoot
AZ ALMA campus EEKLO, jo.thange@azalma.be, telefoon 09 376 05 70

Saskia Vallaeys, telefoon 0474 29 65 23
Het Prieel 69, 2600 Berchem, telefoon 03 449 82 88
GZA campus Sint- Jozef ANTWERPEN, MORTSEL, saskia.vallaeys@gaz.be, telefoon 03 444 12 18

Glenn Verelst
Hagelkruis 36 bus 2, 2990 Wuustwezel, telefoon 03 297 17 68
AZ KLINA, glenn.verelst@klina.be, telefoon 03 650 52 34

Monique Van Hiel, monique.vanhiel@telenet.be, telefoon 0468 11 64 04
Mechelsesteenweg 340, 2820 Bonheiden, telefoon 015 55 05 60

Hilde Van Reeth, fredje_mertens@hotmail.com, telefoon 0479 39 73 69
Olmenlaan 36, 2840 Reet, telefoon 03 888 61 43

Peggy Clerckx
AZ Diest, peggy.clerckx@azdiest.be, telefoon 013 35 46 12

Website

Dion Van Doorsselaer, dion.vandoorsselaer@dionamic.be